#17 - 5 Steps to Apply Storytelling in Your Business

I can explain.

I didn't show up last in the last 3 weeks. I know. I got into a last minute trip to Brazil to visit my family, and it messed up with my schedule!

I couldn't prepare in advance, and I couldn't find the focus between work and family appointments to sit down and dedicate the quality time this newsletter requires of me.

BUT today, I don't come empty handed.

In the last months I've been working on a FREE guide to help you infuse storytelling in your business, differentiate your brand and increase the perceived value of what you sell.

And it's ready. Finally. And I'm sharing this with you first. No one knows about this but you.

FREE GUIDE: 5 steps to Apply Storytelling in Your Business.

  • It's a 26 pages guide divided into 5 steps to apply storytelling in your business.

  • There are practical exercises, examples and illustrations!

  • It takes one hour to read cover to cover (but I advise you to take the time to do the exercises in it).

When you land on the page, just type 0$ in the price and click to download. It's yours!

I only have a very small favor to ask you in return if you can.

Can you write back to me telling me if and how this was helpful to you?

It will help me improve the content and encourage others to benefit from that too!

See you next week 🙂 (I'm back)

Action step

Warmly,

Nathalia Montenegro

P.S : Ready to find out exactly what you need to do next to grow your business?

Here's how I can help:

PS2: New here? Read the previous issues of this newsletter here.